Hello world!

July 24, 2008 at 6:43 AM (Uncategorized) (, , , , )

Welcome to our new La Femme Jewels blog. Here I would love to share my inspirations, ideas, latest jewellery trends and even some techniques, after all, there is a little creative in all of us.

My name is Rachel and I am a jewellery designer located in Brisbane, Australia. I love to create have had tried many different mediums in which to satify that part of me that loves to create, however, I always come back to my first love, creating jewellery.

I am inspired by the colours and textures in nature. I love to use natural stones, pearls and crystals for that little bit of glamour. I love to creat modern, elegant designs and chunky colourful pieces.

I have a fantastic website called La Femme Boutique in which I sell my jewellery and have a gorgeous range of jewellery for Hire, fantastic option for special occasions and weddings. I love nothing more than to change my jewellery weekly just as often as I change my outfits and hiring jewellery allows far more flexibility to change your look. We have a great membership option also that allows you to pay a monthly fee and Hire a huge range of jewellery to keep up to date with the trends.

Look forward to sharing myself, my designs and my business with you.

Leave a Reply

