Red Rules!

July 24, 2008 at 7:30 AM (Current Trends, Uncategorized) (, , , , , , )

I love the way red makes me feel when creating, there is something inspiring about the colour.

I bought these great porcelain red beads on line today and I am itching to get my fingers on them. I already know what I am going to do with them, I love buying on line, however I must admit that at times, the wait for those purchases can be agonising!!!! How on earth am I going to last a week to get my hands on these. 

Leave a Reply

