Champagne Anyone?

September 21, 2008 at 2:38 AM (Uncategorized)

A little champagne with that?

Champagne Lemon Topaz that is! I recently posted about some gorgeous little beads that I purchased, a rare find as they are not a common bead. So I anxiously awaited the arrival of the beads, already knowing what I was going to do with them, have had time to come up with a design whilst I waited for them to arrive.

Well, would you know it, when they arrived I started to create and what I ended up with was very different from my initial intention, the beads had a mind of their own and so I let them have their way and created a lovely pair of ear threads.

2 Comments

  1. Annette Piper said,

    Hahaha! I find that ALL the time! The earrings are beautiful though – so a great outcome 🙂

  2. Jenni said,

    They look gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

