Welcome Back

April 10, 2009 at 6:14 AM (Uncategorized) (, , , )

Remember Me? Probably Not! It has been a while. I have been so busy learning new skills since last year that my blog and social networking has suffered. Well now it’s time to get busy and get back into letting everyone know what I have been up to.

b56For the past months I have been very busily running La Femme Boutique, and more importantly training. I have been learning Metal Working techniques in Silver and Gold so that I can move to the next level of creating.

Very Exciting I have to say so watch this space to see what I create as I start my journey into the world of Silver and Gold Smithing.

Leave a Reply

