Wednesday Wish List

April 21, 2010 at 11:03 AM (Uncategorized)

I found this absolutely stunning clutch purse on thebudgetfashionista.com recently and I am so in love with it.  But of course, as it my luck it was sold out by the time I found it, LOL, typical, but on a good note, it did lead me to this fabulous store with heaps more of these gorgous clutches at very affordable prices, I think my wishlist here could be my next purchase, even though a different pattern. Toon Design

Next on my list is a DUSTer, Innerearthsoaps, who creates the most beautiful soaps with such luxurious ingredients, I am eyeing off her Cafe Vetiver soaps, I am a real coffee freak so the idea of washing with my favourite smell as a treat sound both delicous and invigorating at the same time. I love the smell of real coffee brewing don’t you, so imagine having that in your shower as well as your kitchen. mmmmm

Of course, as a jewellery designer, my wishlist always includes beautiful beads and these I am salivating about at the moment at gemalicious beads. I love the new range of eathy coloured sapphires out there, just gorgeous and they sparkle so beautifully.

Hope you enjoyed my Wednesday Wishlist, show me yours by adding a link to your wishlist posts below.

Cheers.

5 Comments

  1. Anastasia said,

    beautiful choices!!!

  2. Sandra Darling said,

    gorgeous items! certainly worthy of the wishing! That is usually my luck as well!! I find something I MUST have and it is sold 🙂

  3. Carley said,

    Gorgeous clutch!! And Erin’s soaps are divine (I use them all the time!)

  4. Erin said,

    lovely picks. Thanks for including my soap! x

  5. Teri said,

    This is a delicious wish list! I love that clutch!
    Just now found your blog, but will be keeping up with it now, it’s lovely

Leave a Reply

